This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.5 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.6
Comfort
7.1
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.2
Staff
7.8
Value
7.1
Reviews
    Scott
    us
    7.5
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    2.5
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us
    7.9
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 10, 2017
    All in all pleased with stay
    Could use new towels
    Everything was nice and clean
    us
    10
    October 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us
    9.6
    September 27, 2017
    Perfect place to stay for a Green Bay packer weekend!
    stairway up to room was in need of cleaning/carpet replacement. Railing needed to be cleaned too.
    Nice room with a balcony facing the harbor/lake. Very nice!
    us
    6.2
    September 18, 2017
    Smelled musty. Hot water in shower was rusty when you first turned it on
    Close to our event and the lake
    Pam
    us
    6.2
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline
    us
    8.3
    September 11, 2017
    Very convenient and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.
    douglas
    us
    7.9
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russell
    us
    9.6
    August 28, 2017
    Always a good place to stay.
    Lauri
    us
    8.3
    August 14, 2017
    Very nice visit to Lake Michigan this property met all our needs and had easy access to where we wer
    Musty smell. in hallways
    Location
    us
    3.8
    August 12, 2017
    I wouldn't stay there again.
    The bed was very uncomfortable. The towels were small and thin. The carpeting in the hall was stained and the hallway smelled bad.
    Kim
    us
    6.2
    July 31, 2017
    Our bed wasn't the most comfortable thing in the world. :(
    The hotel was easy to find. Beautiful view if you had a lake facing room. Gas station is right across the street. It was a cute hotel for a one night stay.
    Valerie
    us
    5.8
    July 25, 2017
    We decided to check out around five the second night but did not receive any partial refund!
    It was comfortable but an older hotel that needed updating
    Marilyn
    us
    6.7
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    antiochdude
    us
    8.8
    July 17, 2017
    Would definitely stay there again.
    the outside looks a little worn but then it is right near the harbor and lake. Had nothing to do with the comfort of our room.
    Location - looking out at the harbor, and within walking distance of a few restaurants, and of course the harbor. the small balcony was convenient. Beds were very comfortable, and no problem with the window air conditioner. Very "homey". Shower was great.
    Denise
    us
    5.8
    July 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    6.2
    June 19, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    unhappy customer
    us
    4.2
    June 12, 2017
    there was poop all over the tub. the staff did nothing to accomadate for it. wish they would've given us a discount on our room or something else
    the bed was very comfy. it was like sleeping on a cloud/
Loading reviews...
Close