Reviews

7.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
7.0
Property Location
8.5
Facilities
7.0
Staff
7.7
Value
6.8

Reviews

    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    salina
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    May 14, 2018
    The room and hallways had an awful smell. It was dirty.
    The view was nice
    larry
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 7, 2018
    Location
    Clean, good price. No complaints!
    Scott
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    December 3, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 10, 2017

    All in all pleased with stay

    Could use new towels
    Everything was nice and clean
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 4, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sharon
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 27, 2017

    Perfect place to stay for a Green Bay packer weekend!

    stairway up to room was in need of cleaning/carpet replacement. Railing needed to be cleaned too.
    Nice room with a balcony facing the harbor/lake. Very nice!
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 18, 2017
    Smelled musty. Hot water in shower was rusty when you first turned it on
    Close to our event and the lake
    Pam
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    September 14, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jacqueline
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 11, 2017

    Very convenient and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

    douglas
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    August 29, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Russell
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 28, 2017

    Always a good place to stay.

    Lauri
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    August 14, 2017

    Very nice visit to Lake Michigan this property met all our needs and had easy access to where we wer

    Musty smell. in hallways
    Location
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    August 12, 2017

    I wouldn't stay there again.

    The bed was very uncomfortable. The towels were small and thin. The carpeting in the hall was stained and the hallway smelled bad.
    Kim
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    July 31, 2017
    Our bed wasn't the most comfortable thing in the world. :(
    The hotel was easy to find. Beautiful view if you had a lake facing room. Gas station is right across the street. It was a cute hotel for a one night stay.
    Valerie
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    July 25, 2017
    We decided to check out around five the second night but did not receive any partial refund!
    It was comfortable but an older hotel that needed updating
    Marilyn
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    July 23, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    antiochdude
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 17, 2017

    Would definitely stay there again.

    the outside looks a little worn but then it is right near the harbor and lake. Had nothing to do with the comfort of our room.
    Location - looking out at the harbor, and within walking distance of a few restaurants, and of course the harbor. the small balcony was convenient. Beds were very comfortable, and no problem with the window air conditioner. Very "homey". Shower was great.
Loading reviews...