点评

7.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
7.4
舒适度
7.0
住宿位置
8.4
设施
7.0
员工
7.7
性价比
6.9

点评

    salina
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2018年5月14日
    The room and hallways had an awful smell. It was dirty.
    The view was nice
    larry
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年5月7日
    Location
    Clean, good price. No complaints!
    Scott
    us

    综合评分

    7.5
    2017年12月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    2.5
    2017年10月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Carol
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年10月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月10日

    All in all pleased with stay

    Could use new towels
    Everything was nice and clean
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sharon
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年9月27日

    Perfect place to stay for a Green Bay packer weekend!

    stairway up to room was in need of cleaning/carpet replacement. Railing needed to be cleaned too.
    Nice room with a balcony facing the harbor/lake. Very nice!
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月18日
    Smelled musty. Hot water in shower was rusty when you first turned it on
    Close to our event and the lake
    Pam
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年9月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Jacqueline
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月11日

    Very convenient and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay.

    douglas
    us

    综合评分

    7.9
    2017年8月29日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Russell
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月28日

    Always a good place to stay.

    Lauri
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月14日

    Very nice visit to Lake Michigan this property met all our needs and had easy access to where we wer

    Musty smell. in hallways
    Location
    us

    综合评分

    3.8
    2017年8月12日

    I wouldn't stay there again.

    The bed was very uncomfortable. The towels were small and thin. The carpeting in the hall was stained and the hallway smelled bad.
    Kim
    us

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年7月31日
    Our bed wasn't the most comfortable thing in the world. :(
    The hotel was easy to find. Beautiful view if you had a lake facing room. Gas station is right across the street. It was a cute hotel for a one night stay.
    Valerie
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年7月25日
    We decided to check out around five the second night but did not receive any partial refund!
    It was comfortable but an older hotel that needed updating
    Marilyn
    us

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年7月23日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    antiochdude
    us

    综合评分

    8.8
    2017年7月17日

    Would definitely stay there again.

    the outside looks a little worn but then it is right near the harbor and lake. Had nothing to do with the comfort of our room.
    Location - looking out at the harbor, and within walking distance of a few restaurants, and of course the harbor. the small balcony was convenient. Beds were very comfortable, and no problem with the window air conditioner. Very "homey". Shower was great.
    Denise
    us

    综合评分

    5.8
    2017年7月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
正在载入点评